Telephone list

    Telephone numbers to all Trivector employees

    Please find the contact details for all Trivector employees.

    In case you can’t reach the person you want to speak to, you can always contact our switchboard on 010-456 56 00.

    Anders Ljungberg

    vd Trivector LogiQ

    anders.ljungberg@trivector.se

    010-456 57 81

    Christer Ljungberg

    vd Trivector och Trivector Traffic

    christer.ljungberg@trivector.se

    010-456 56 00

    Klas Odelid

    vd Trivector System

    klas.odelid@trivector.se

    010-456 57 03

    Lena Richardson

    kontorschef Lund

    lena.richardson@trivector.se

    010-456 56 36

    Lena Smidfelt Rosqvist

    forskningschef Trivector Traffic

    lena.smidfeltrosqvist@trivector.se

    010-456 56 10

    Read more about Lena

    Lennart Persson

    kontorschef Göteborg

    lennart.persson@trivector.se

    010-456 56 03

    Niklas Unnhem

    IT-chef Trivector AB, vice vd Trivector System

    niklas.unnhem@trivector.se

    010-456 57 06

    P-O Diderot

    marknadschef Trivector System

    diderot@trivector.se

    010-456 57 16

    Paulina Soliman

    kontorschef Stockholm

    paulina.soliman@trivector.se

    010-456 56 02

    Per-Arne Nilsson Spenninge

    ekonomichef

    per-arne.nilsson@trivector.se

    010-456 57 35

    Pernilla Hyllenius Mattisson

    Försäljningschef

    pernilla.hyllenius@trivector.se

    010-456 56 07

    PG Andersson

    vice vd Trivector Traffic, personalchef Trivector

    pg.andersson@trivector.se

    010-456 56 04